Show-Racer-Klub

Vorstand

                                   1. Vorsitzender                                   
Siegfried Rupp
Lindenweg 3
92693 Erslan

Tel. 09653/7184
Mobil. 0170/2033626
Mail rupp-sigi@t-online.de


2. Vorsitzender
Marco Teuchert
Birkenweg 12
95239 Zell i. Fichtelgebirge

Tel. 09257/9650390
Mobil. 0160/97356946

Mail m.teuchert@freenet.de   


1. Zuchtwart
Oliver Gärtner
Darmstädterstr.2
64395 Brensbach 

Tel.: 06161/330
Mobil. 0160/97936371
Mail.Racer-olli@gmx.de



2. Zuchtwart
Rainer Montag
Danzigerstr.13
68623 Lampertheim

Tel. 06206/1309219
Mail. Rainer.Montag@gmx.de
      


1. Kassier
Kay-Uwe Pazdyka
Apfelallee 23
16278 Pinnow

Tel. 03333/530900
Mobil 0151/40 545494
Mail. alexandrapazdyka@gmx.de



2. Kassier
Hendrik Arendt
Ringstrasse 7
39167 Niederndodeleben

Tel. 039204/60737
Mobil 0151/70035027
Mail. hendrik-arendt@t-online.de


Schriftführer
Steffen Kühl
Am Wilhelmsplatz 86
99634 Werningshausen

Tel. 03637/653812
Mail. kuehlsteffen@gmx.de


Beisitzer
(Zuchtausschuss)
Harald Lommel
Jahnstraße 12
97469 Gochsheim

Tel. 0972163733

Mail. halo@brahmson.de

Beisitzer
(Zuchtausschuss)
Harm Boekhold
Im Achterkamp 25a
28359 Bremen

Tel. 0421/24697924
Mail. harmboe@web.de

Beisitzer
(Zuchtausschuss)
Holger Bauer
Heinrich-Mannstr. 15
03229 Altöbern

Tel. 03543/412012

Beisitzer
Franz Langenegger
Göppertshausen 3a
85238 Petershausen

Tel. 08137/3144

Mail. Franz.Lagenegger@t-online.de


Beisitzer
(Pressewart-Rundschreiben)
Steffen Apel

Könnernsche Straße 43

06193 Wettin

Mobil. 0173/3566863
Mail. Steffen_Apel@web.de

Beisitzer
(Pressewart-Homepage)
Marco Baumgartl
Erlenstraße 7
86556 Kühbach OT Paar

Tel.08257/928139
Mail. marco@showracerklub.de